Sandeep Sandeep Sahebrao

View Profile

Base

Full Name

Sandeep Sandeep Sahebrao

Nickname

Sahebrao

Last Name

Sandeep

Gender

Male

Religion & Denomination

Christian

About me & Appearance etc

Name: Sandeep Sahebrao Salve Gender- Male Marital status- Unmarried Native Place- Pune(Maharashtra) Height- 5'- 11"(162 com or 5Ft.- 11inches) Weight- 75kg Complexion- Very Fair Mother Tongue- Marathi Languages known- English, Hindi, Marathi Body type- Average Physical status- Normal Education: 1. Studied in English Medium from KG Onwards in ICSE and ISCE Delhi Board.; 2. B.Com 3. C.S. (Company Secretary) 4. C. A. ( Chartered Accountant) 5. LLB Job profile- Chartered Accountant Income – Rs. 12 Lakhs per annum Religious value- Very religious Date of Baptism- 25- 12- 1999 About Self- God fearing. Attends Church Services regularly. Handsome, Tall, Slim, Fair looking. Not having Bad Habits. Away from Smoking, Drinking wine, Alcohol.etc. Lifestyle- Interest- Listening to music, Internet surfing, puzzles, Gardening, Photography, Travelling Hobbies- Drawing, Gardening, Driving Music- Religious Songs πŸ‘‰ Residence city and State- Baselio Society, D801, Front of Narmada Garden, M.S. Kate Chowk, Navi Sangvi, Pune – 411061 City- PUNE State- Maharashtra πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰ Family Details:- Family is highly educated in English Medium. Ancestral/ Family origin- Maharashtra Family value- liberal Family type- Nuclear family Father- Pr. & Dr S. W. Salve, Ph.D Working as a Executive Secretary , NMS, Aurangabad in SDA Denomination. Mother- Mrs. Padma Salve, M.A., B.Ed., Working as Teacher in English Medium School in Aurangabad No. Of brothers- 0 No. Of sisters- 2 ( both are Unmarried and both are younger) 1st Sister is M.Sc., M.Ed. Working as Asst. Prof. In Spicer Adventist University, Pune. 2nd Sister is B.E. (Computer Engineering) and M.Sc (IT) and Working as Software Engineer in Mumbai. πŸ‘‰ Partner Preference:- Suitable Match Alliance Fair and Beautiful Girl. God fearing. Loving, caring and adjust with our family values. Professionally Qualified in C. A, M.B.B.S, Engineering Field. Marital status- Unmarried Age- 27 to 32 years Height- 5'-6" to 5'-8" Mother Tongue- Any Physical Status- Normal Eating Habits- Vegetarian/Non vegetarian Smoking habits- Non- smoker Drinking Habits- Non- drinker Denomination- Seventh Day Adventist Division- Protestant Education- CA, M.B.B.S, B.E Occupation- Chartered Accountant, Medical, Engineering Distrust- Any State- Any Country- India Citizenship- India Resident Status- All πŸ‘‰Pastors Name- Pr. Immanuel πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰Church Name with Location- SDA Church πŸ‘‰ References of 2 Christian's with their Name and Contact No:- 1. Pr. Joseph Khajekar)

Education & Qualification

L.l.b

Working or Non working

Advocate

State & District

Maharashtra